Three ways on how to share our faith

Good reads from my missionary friend 😀

Br. Allen

I’m thinking about the Year of Faith’s challenge of New Evangelization, which means reaching out to the baptized Catholics who have become distant from practicing their faith. I admit that I have to be evangelized again since I’ve been away from the Church for years, just to go back to it with the help of my formation under the Marist Brothers. To promote New Evangelization, here are my three little ways of witnessing:

1. To be an example of an ongoing conversion

As a one who strayed from our faith, I hope that my life right now can be a living testimony for someone who got lost also. I’m still in the process of re-discovering my faith and I want to be in my journey with someone undergoing the same experience I’m going through. I start doing this with my friends, especially those in Manila.

2. To bring back at…

View original post 220 more words

Leave a Reply

Lord Jesus Saves︵‿ †

Magnifying Jesus Christ

summer

I really like Ryan Gosling.

Daily (w)rite

A DAILY RITUAL OF WRITING

Being Born-again

Smile,Jesus loves you. Salvation is free!!!!!!

Singles For Christ

East B-5B Francisville Chapter. Service. Fellowship. Adventures. Loving God. Living our lives as Singles for Christ.

GRAVITY OF GRACE

UNEARTHING THE VAST RICHES OF THE FINISHED WORK OF CHRIST

Proverbs 31 Wanna-be

Devotions written by a Proverbs 31 wanna-be.

joeseeberblog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

One7Blog

Reaching Inner City communities through cross cultural youth ministry.

